thoughts of a thinker

“Cogito, ergo sum (I think, therefore I am).” –Rene Descartes

my 2009 wishlist

let’s see if anything comes true…by god’s grace and through my own efforts

1) Buy a Laptop

2) Buy camera phone/digital camera

3) Earn in oDesk (wahahah)

4) Start my mini-business

5) Go to Bohol, Corregidor,  Somilon, Boracay, and Siquijor (whichever comes first) for a super vacation!

6) Go to Disneyland HK or Japan or Singapore (hmmm…)

7) Get promoted (hahaha!)

8) LOSE WEIGHT (10 punds off would make me happy)

9) Have a happy and healthy life for myself and my loved ones and everyone else

10) That there be peace on earth – and i’ll start with myself…i’ll spread the love in my own little way

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

